for Gordon College Homecoming 2017
View analytic
Friday, September 29 • 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Homecoming Awards Celebration

Join us on Friday, September 29 for the annual Homecoming Awards Celebration. Pre-registration is required.

Honoring the recipients of:

AJ Gordon Missionary Service Award – Steve ’82 and Sharon ’83 Cushing

Gordon Alumni Award – Ted Lucas ‘89

Gordon Young Alumni Award – Jessie Saintcyr ’02

Winifred Currie Award in Education – Mina Deckert ‘87

Jack Good Community Service Award – Mark Emblidge ‘75

Alumni Entrepreneur of the Year – Kaitlyn Trabbuco ’07

Honorary Alumni Award – Ann Givens


Hall of Honor Inductees

Joan Chamberlain

Skip Milne

Jered Stewart ‘98

Diana (Anderson) Gant ’07

Heather (McLeod) Frink ’04


Student Awards

Collegian of the Year – Sohenga Depestre ’17 


Friday September 29, 2017 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Ken Olsen Science Center